Mission Parish - St. Dominic's in Aquasco

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

8am First Satu...

8am First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

4pm Confession...

4pm Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
2

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
3

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
4

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

CCD Classes

CCD Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's
5

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
6

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
7

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
8

4pm Confession...

4pm Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
9

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
10

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
11

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

CCD Classes

CCD Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's
12

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
13

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
14

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
15

4pm Confession...

4pm Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
16

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
17

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
18

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

CCD Classes

CCD Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's
19

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
20

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
21

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
22

4pm Confession...

4pm Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
23

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
24

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
25

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

NO CCD Classes

NO CCD Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's
26

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
27

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
28

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
29

4pm Confession...

4pm Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
30

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
31

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • 4pm Confessions

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • CCD Classes

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Michael's

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 4pm Confessions

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • CCD Classes

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Michael's

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 4pm Confessions

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • CCD Classes

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Michael's

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 4pm Confessions

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • NO CCD Classes

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Michael's

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 4pm Confessions

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's