background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8am Daily Mass

2

8am First Satu...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

3

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

4

8am Daily Mass

5

8am Daily Mass

6

8am Daily Mass

7

8am Daily Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

10

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

11

8am Daily Mass

12

8am Daily Mass

13

8am Daily Mass

14

8am Daily Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

16

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

17

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

18

8am Daily Mass

19

8am Daily Mass

20

8am Daily Mass

21

8am Daily Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

23

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

24

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

25

8am Daily Mass

26

8am Daily Mass

27

8am Daily Mass

28

8am Daily Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

31

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church