background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • Stations of the Cross - St. Dominic

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Pray the Stations of the Cross during Lent at St. Dominic Mission.

  • Stations of the Cross - St. Michael

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Pray the Stations of the Cross with us at St. Michael Parish.

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church