background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8am Daily Mass

2

8am Daily Mass

3

8am First Satu...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

4

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

5

8am Daily Mass

6

8am Daily Mass

7

8am Daily Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

11

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

12

8am Daily Mass

13

8am Daily Mass

14

8am Daily Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

16

8am Daily Mass

17

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

18

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

19

8am Daily Mass

20

8am Daily Mass

21

8am Daily Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

23

8am Daily Mass

24

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

25

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

26

8am Daily Mass

27

8am Daily Mass

28

8am Daily Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

8am Daily Mass

31

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church