background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass for the S...

2

8am Daily Mass

3

8am Daily Mass

4

8am First Satu...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

5

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

6

8am Daily Mass

7

8am Daily Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

8am Daily Mass

11

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

12

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

13

8am Daily Mass

14

8am Daily Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

16

8am Daily Mass

17

8am Daily Mass

18

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

19

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

20

8am Daily Mass

21

8am Daily Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

Pro Life Movie...

23

8am Daily Mass

24

8am Daily Mass

MARCH for LIFE

25

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

26

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

27

8am Daily Mass

28

8am Daily Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

8am Daily Mass

31

8am Daily Mass

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass for the Solemnity of Mary Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church
    The Solemnity of Mary Mother of God is a Holy Day of Obligation.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • Pro Life Movie Night

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Join us on Wednesday, January 22nd to watch the powerful, recently released film Unplanned (2019). This film tells a true, gripping story which will move and inspire your heart. We do not recommend this film for children below high school age.
    Parish hall doors open at 6:30 PM, showtime is at 7 PM.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • MARCH for LIFE

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    More information to come! If you would like to attend the March for Life with us, contact Joanna Mason at [email protected]

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church