background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

8am First Satu...

8am First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
2

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
3

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
4

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
5

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
6

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
7

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
9

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
10

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
11

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
12

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
13

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
14

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
16

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
17

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
18

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
19

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
20

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
21

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
23

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
24

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
25

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
26

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
27

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
28

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
30

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church