background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
2

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
3

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
4

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
5

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
6

8am First Satu...

8am First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
7

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
8

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
9

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
10

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
11

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
12

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
13

Parish Dinner...

Parish Dinner 12-4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: See notice on Home page

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
14

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
15

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

VBS - ROAR

VBS - ROAR

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: See Notice on Home page
16

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

VBS - ROAR

VBS - ROAR

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: See Notice on Home page
17

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

VBS - ROAR

VBS - ROAR

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: See Notice on Home page
18

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

VBS - ROAR

VBS - ROAR

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: See Notice on Home page
19

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

VBS - ROAR

VBS - ROAR

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: See Notice on Home page
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
21

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
22

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
23

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
24

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
25

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
26

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
28

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
29

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
30

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
31

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Parish Dinner 12-4pm

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    See notice on Home page

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church