background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8am Daily Mass

2

8am Daily Mass

3

8am Daily Mass

4

8am Daily Mass

5

8am Daily Mass

6

8am First Satu...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

7

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

8am Daily Mass

11

8am Daily Mass

12

8am Daily Mass

13

Parish Dinner...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

14

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

VBS - ROAR

16

8am Daily Mass

VBS - ROAR

17

8am Daily Mass

VBS - ROAR

18

8am Daily Mass

VBS - ROAR

19

8am Daily Mass

VBS - ROAR

20

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

21

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

23

8am Daily Mass

24

8am Daily Mass

25

8am Daily Mass

26

8am Daily Mass

27

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

28

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

8am Daily Mass

31

8am Daily Mass

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Parish Dinner 12-4pm

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    See notice on Home page

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • VBS - ROAR

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See Notice on Home page

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church