background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

2

8am Daily Mass

3

8am Daily Mass

4

8am Daily Mass

5

8am Daily Mass

6

8am Daily Mass

7

8am First Satu...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

8

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

8am Daily Mass

11

8am Daily Mass

12

8am Daily Mass

13

8am Daily Mass

14

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

15

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

16

8am Daily Mass

17

8am Daily Mass

18

8am Daily Mass

19

8am Daily Mass

20

8am Daily Mass

21

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

22

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

23

8am Daily Mass

24

8am Daily Mass

25

8am Daily Mass

26

8am Daily Mass

27

8am Daily Mass

28

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

29

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

Feast of St. M...

30

8am Daily Mass

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • Feast of St. Michael Parish Festival

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    See bulletin announcement

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church