background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
2

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
3

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
4

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
5

8am First Satu...

8am First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
6

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
7

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
8

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
9

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
10

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
11

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
13

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
14

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
15

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
16

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
17

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
18

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
20

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
21

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
22

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
23

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
24

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
25

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

5pm Vigil Mass

5pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
27

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church

10am Mass

10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Dominic's Church

11:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
28

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
29

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
30

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
31

8am Daily Mass

8am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael's Church
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church