background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8am Daily Mass

2

8am Daily Mass

3

8am Daily Mass

4

8am Daily Mass

5

8am First Satu...

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

6

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

7

8am Daily Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

8am Daily Mass

11

8am Daily Mass

12

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

13

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

14

8am Daily Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

16

8am Daily Mass

17

8am Daily Mass

18

8am Daily Mass

19

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

20

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

21

8am Daily Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

23

8am Daily Mass

24

8am Daily Mass

25

8am Daily Mass

26

Confessions

5pm Vigil Mass

27

8am Mass

10am Mass

11:30am Mass

28

8am Daily Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

8am Daily Mass

31

8am Daily Mass

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 8am First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 5pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

  • 10am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Dominic's Church

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. Michael's Church

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael's Church